Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Futexture - Genetically Modified Oscillations

40 Hz Media sends the album, "Genetically Modified Oscillations", which is available now for free/pay-what-you-want through Gravitas Recordings. Fans of Tipper, Kilowatts, Eprom, and Bil Bless are sure have their glitchy appetite sated through five original tracks plus a wonderfully chill remix from Robert Rice. Hit the link below and enjoy!!!


1. Futexture - Cauliflowl
2. Futexture - Cucumbear
3. Futexture - Asparagoose
4. Futexture - Aardvartichoke
5. Futexture - Eggplantelope
6. Futexture - Aardvartichoke (Robert Rice Remix)


No comments:

Post a Comment