Thursday, January 16, 2014

Wes Pendleton - Refined EP

Illect Recordings sends the instrumental EP by Wes Pendleton titled Refined. This is the fourth instrumental project for the music producer– previous instrumental projects include My Life Complete (2007), Love* (2012), and Pads (2013).  Hit the link below to stream & purchase.


01. Spellbound
02. The Real
03. LoveLust
04. Aura
05. See That Bounce
06. Grand (Bonus Track)


No comments:

Post a Comment