Sunday, March 15, 2015

DJ Agent M - Something You Feel

The second FTRSNDMTRX beat tape, crafted and delivered by DJ Agent M, from Leeds, UK. This beat tape revolves around the concept of applying feelings to music: How music can motivate you and connect with your emotions - it prevokes a response. A laugh, a cry, a dance, a stank face....something you feel. Stream & Download below!!!


1. Good To See (Intro) 01:45
2. Nearer 02:31
3. The Green Al Monster 02:46
4. Get Together 02:14
5. MAJOR Love 02:05
6. Never Crossed My Mind 02:39
7. Something You Feel (Outro) 02:46

No comments:

Post a Comment