Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Fan Ran -Bob Bernhard

Fan Ran sends his newest instrumental album, "Bob Bernhard". It is entirely comprised of samples from Bob James' discography and vocal snippets from Sandra Bernhard's only studio album. It was composed and mixed completely on the MPC 2000xl and recorded in Fan Ran's home studio, the Pyrex Palace in Richmond, Virginia.


1. On The Way To The Airport 02:44
2. Play The Fool 03:28
3. Are You 16? 03:24
4. Except You (Intermission) 01:32
5. You Know Me 02:12
6. Tennis Shirts 03:24
7. Touch My Face 03:12

No comments:

Post a Comment