Thursday, May 28, 2015

Dubvirus - Phosphenes

"Phosphenes", the latest album offering from the young lazerbass composer Dubvirus, arrives today as a free/pay-what-you-want download. The Colorado producer's motif of radiant, melodic bass music shines through as both polished and vivid for his first official release on Gravitas Music.  Stream & Download below!!!

***Thanks to Gravitas Music for sending***


1. Phosphenes 07:02
2. Ratch It 04:12
3. Tranced 04:40
4. Surface Tension 04:44
5. The Tronic 04:27
6. Lovesick 04:09

No comments:

Post a Comment