Friday, May 15, 2015

Samurai Guru - Glitch

Cult Classic Records sends the first release of the month by LA producer Samurai Guru with his debut CCR release 'Glitch'. 'Glitch' is a euphoric ride through the last year of Samurai Guru's life. Imprinting the exciting and depressing moments he has faced. Intertwining the Boom Bap and Trip Hop realm infusing the both together. This is Samurais Sophomore release after his Freshman release Distant Cosmos. This beat tape is experimental, nostalgic and full of changes.  Stream & Download below!!!


1. Far Away (Intro) 00:38
2. Daydreamer 03:11
3. DXADX@ 01:44
4. Blissful 01:54
5. Lovely (Interlude) 00:55
6. Self 03:54
7. Stroll In The Park 02:24
8. The Moment 02:22
9. Too Long (Outro) 01:32

No comments:

Post a Comment