Wednesday, August 12, 2015

CloZee - Revolution

French producer Chloe Herry, better known by her stage name CloZee, has spent the better part of the last year on tour between North America and Europe. “Revolution”, her latest pay-what-you-want offering on the Gravitas Music imprint, could be seen as a reflection of those journeys.  Stream & Download below!!!

***Thanks to Gravitas Music for sending***


1. Anticlimax 04:28
2. Revolution 04:48
3. Sankar's Lake 05:18
4. Apsara Calling 04:36
5. The Path To Heaven 04:48

No comments:

Post a Comment